Follow us:

Company Directory

Administration
Joon Hee Hahn 647-7600

joonhahn@sppcorp.com

Douglas R. Dean 588-7211

ddean@sppcorp.com

Mark J. Sablan 588-7215

msablan@sppcorp.com

Brenda Balbin-Adams 588-7212

bbadams@sppcorp.com

Nicole Murphy 588-7213

nmurphy@sppcorp.com

CherMarie Davis Apatang 588-7214

cmdapatang@sppcorp.com

Janet Tajalle-Celo 588-7200

jcelo@sppcorp.com

 
Accounting
Jorge T. Maranan III 588-7220

jtmaranan@sppcorp.com

Peter Yu 588-7221

pcyu@sppcorp.com

Macrina A. Taitano 588-7222

mataitano@sppcorp.com

Tina B. Quidachay 588-7223

tquidachay@sppcorp.com

Nimfa Lanuza 588-7224

nlanuza@sppcorp.com

Diana Remis 588-7225

dremis@sppcorp.com

Jerry Jim 588-7226

jjim@sppcorp.com

 
Commercial
Robert E. Koeppen, Jr. 588-7280

bkoeppen@sppcorp.com

Anna P. A. Gera

588-7282

apagera@sppcorp.com

Frank Ocampo 588-7283

focampo@sppcorp.com

Cherry Lopez 588-7281

clopez@sppcorp.com

 
Retail & Marketing
Michael A. Hernandez 588-7250

mhernandez@sppcorp.com

Jo Ann C. Tanaka Mafnas 588-7251

jtanaka@sppcorp.com

Marivel Anderson 588-7252

manderson@sppcorp.com

Jennice Eckert 588-7253

jeckert@sppcorp.com

Gordon Guerrero 588-7254

gguerrero@sppcorp.com

Jorge Alcantara 588-7255

jalcantara@sppcorp.com

Janelle Quidachay 588-7284

jquidachay@sppcorp.com

 
Retail Sites
view Retail Stations Directory
 
Cabras Distribution Terminal (CDT)
DISPATCH 588-7300

 

FAX 588-7303

 

24-HR EMERGENCY 472-8874

 

Victor Torres 588-7310

vtorres@sppcorp.com

June Yanesa 588-7312

jyanesa@sppcorp.com

Greg Mesa 588-7311

gmesa@sppcorp.com

Jaime Saure 482-7609

saure@sppcorp.com

Daniel Tenorio 482-3206

1dtenorio@sppcorp.com

Felix Maanao 482-0807

fmaanao@sppcorp.com

 
Warehouse
MAIN 588-7158

Bonie Herradura 488-5504

bherradura@sppcorp.com

Bryant Taitano 482-7379

Larry Rayel 486-7607

 
Customer Service Relations
PowerPass

powerpass@sppcorp.com

Customer Service

customercomments@sppcorp.com