Follow us:
Follow us:

Company Address & Number

816 North Marine Corps Drive
EVA Building, 2nd Floor
Tamuning, Guam 96913

Tel (671) 647-7600 | Fax (671) 588-7202

Station Directory

Agat Station
Phone: (671) 588-7660
Email: agat76@sppcorp.com
Manager: John Ryan
Supervisor: Rodel Ocampo
Ocean Vista Station
Phone: (671) 588-7669
Email: oceanvista76@sppcorp.com
Manager: Noly Sotto
Supervisor: Melchor Honorario
Airport Station
Phone: (671) 588-7661
Email: airport76@sppcorp.com
Manager: Roland Sablan
Piti Station
Phone: (671) 588-7673
Email: piti76@sppcorp.com
Supervisor II: Lillian Tom
Anigua Station
Phone: (671) 588-7662
Email: anigua76@sppcorp.com
Manager: Herb Tom
Supervisor: Cristina Camacho
Sinajana Station
Phone: (671) 588-7667
Email: sinajana76@sppcorp.com
Manager: Tony Terlaje
Supervisor: Dot Toves
Barrigada Station
Phone: (671) 588-7663
Email: barrigada76@sppcorp.com
Manager: Tony Terlaje
Tumon Fountain Plaza
Phone: (671) 588-7671
Email: fountain@sppcorp.com
C-Store Supervisor: Vonnie Tudela
Cabras Station
Phone: (671) 588-7664
Email: cabras76@sppcorp.com
Manager: Herb Tom
Tumon Sun Plaza
Phone: (671) 588-7672
Email: sun@sppcorp.com
C-Store Supervisor: Estrella Reyes
Dededo Station
Phone: (671) 588-7665
Email: dededo76@sppcorp.com
Manager: Noly Sotto
Supervisor: Barbara Quenga
Ypao Station
Phone: (671) 588-7666
Email: ypao76@sppcorp.com
Manager: Roland Sablan
Supervisor: Malou Pascua
Malojloj Station
Phone: (671) 588-7670
Email: malojloj76@sppcorp.com
Manager: John Ryan
Supervisor: Joey Taimanglo